Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stewart Perry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stewart Perry

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Latonia Mitchell

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work here as a receptionist 😎💕💯"

Coco Jacobs

July 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for 4years . My insurance keeps climbing & no other companies will accept me due to State Farm & their false claims . I was in a wreck no fault of mine (hit behind) , had my car towed which is a separate “claim” . Wouldn’t recommend ."

Adam McGuire

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totaled my car but they were able to pay off the whole thing for 100 dollars a month insurance, total coverage. Even got a 3 grand refund from the car company after the payoff 😉👌🏾"

Greg Parsons

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Perry and Perry since I was a young person just starting to drive over 40 years ago. I have always felt like I was a valued customer to them, and they have always taken care of anything I have needed."

Maria Joos

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been extremely pleased with the service we have received. Randy McCracken is very professional and explained all the options available to us. We definitely recommend this office. This is the first time we feel we can trust an insurance company thanks to Randy."

Adriana Fuentes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick was tentative and professional!"

Tatyana Lashchuk

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance this is the place to go! Perry was very helpful!"

Nichole Rice

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was professional and thorough. He took the time to understand my needs and concerns and was genuinely concerned about making sure all of my questions were answered and I could feel secure in knowing what I had on my side!"

Keyyoka Robinson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"For years, I have been a client of Statefarm, Perry and Perry. Having a mother that ensured me at a mature age of responsibility to be insured, I did just so and I am proud as well as pleased of my experience through Perry and Perry. Randy McCracken has been my go to agent since I can remember! Although many others are always ready and willing to assist, I’ve always felt so comfortable with Randy to answer any questions I’ve had & meet my insurance needs! He’s always made me feel as if I were a member of his family while making any important life decisions. I couldn’t ask or depend on a better person to have as an agent, and as a friend!"

Brittany Waletich

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick is so friendly and quick with his service. Very happy I made the change!"

robert keemle

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy is awesome!! He is always there when we need him. We think he is the absolute Best!!!"

Jennifer Gross

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was friendly and professional."

Rachel Winger

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick is great to work with. He was so helpful getting my policy put together"

Bethany Galliers

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have really appreciated Perry State Farm Insurance Agent, Randy McCracken, and his customer service. He is professional, timely and helpful. We recommend him!"

Stacye Wilson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance over 20+ years. I currently have Auto, Home & Life Insurance with SF. Also, I had Renters Insurance prior to buying my home. Both agents, Randy & Sonia are very professional & a great asset to this company. I have been a very, very satisfied customer for many years!"

Hannah Luttrell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick was so helpful in getting me set up with renter’s insurance for the first time!! It was such an easy process."

damon whitmore

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"SP SF saved me a whole lot money and I appreciate the work they did"

Randy McCracken

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agency with tremendous customer service. I would highly recommend for auto, home, life, disability, and renter's insurance. State Farm is the best."

Linda Breeding

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I was shopping for a new vehicle for the first time in a long time. I stopped by Stewart Perry to check out the process I would need to follow while at the car lot since I didn't have State Farm but wanted to switch from the insurance I had at the time. Derrick Noe was so helpful and so kind while explaining the process thoroughly. I was able to purchase the vehicle and get the insurance with great ease. Derrick greeted me and talked with me as if he had known me for years. I am very happy with the whole experience and have already recommended friends and family to stop at Stewart Perry and ask for Derrick. Great experience!"

Charece Brown

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with. Derrick Noe helped me with my policy and was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Veronica Bush

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to ky last year and Derrick helped me get car insurance. It was quick and easy!! He wasn’t pushy about home owners insurance but let me know the convenience and savings of bundling and assured me that State Farm had the perfect home owners plan for my house and belongings, should I choose to give them a shot. This year when my previous policy with another company expired I contacted Derrick and got a quote in no time and signing up for the policy couldn’t have been easier. State Farm has been so helpful but specifically Derrick!! See him for any insurance needs."

Ross Smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick is always extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly anytime I need something. He has worked hard to get me the lowest rate that meets my needs."

Marcia Derr

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Answered every question I had. Very patient and explained things very thoroughly."

Gwen Robinson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great group of people who clearly strive to their best for clients on a daily basis. As long as we live in Kentucky, this is where my insurance will be!"

Debra Hill

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, helpful, and professional!!"